old
Screen Reader Access |  Skip to main content |  हिंदी | Decrease Normal Increase
Textile Dashboard   image for site search
HANDICRAFT HELPLINE
18002084800 (TOLL FREE)
Home >> Organization Setup >> Who's Who

Office of the Development Commissioner (Handicrafts)


Sr. No Photo Name Designation Email Address Phone Number Intercom Work Allocation
1.image of Shri Piyush Goyal PhotoShri Piyush GoyalMinister of Textilesmot_fb[at]nic[dot]in23061008, 23062447, 23063086,
2.image of Smt. Darshana Vikram Jardosh PhotoSmt. Darshana Vikram JardoshMinister of State for Textilesmos-textiles[at]gov[dot]in 230663779
3.image of Smt Rachna Shah PhotoSmt Rachna ShahSecretary(Textiles)secy-textiles[at]nic[dot]in23061769
4.image of Ms. Amrit Raj PhotoMs. Amrit RajDC (Handicrafts)dc-handicrafts[at]gov[dot]in011 26106902 / 26103562214Head of Department
5.image of Sh. S.K. Jha PhotoSh. S.K. JhaSr. Director(Craft museum)sk[dot]jha[at]nic[dot]in+91-11-26102940262
6.image of Sh. Shekhar Srivastava PhotoSh. Shekhar SrivastavaJoint Director(Handicrafts)shekhar.srivastava[at]nic[dot]in01126103206202
7.image of Shri Anuj Ojha PhotoShri Anuj OjhaJoint Development Commissioner26191569201
8.image of Sh. Mukesh Kumar PhotoSh. Mukesh Kumar Deputy Director (HC)welfare-dchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26100049240Institutional
9.image of Sh. Ashok Kumar Kureel PhotoSh. Ashok Kumar KureelDeputy Director (HC)Vigilance,Hindi and First Application Authority
10.image of Sh Laxmi Kant PhotoSh Laxmi KantSr. Assistant Director(HC)laxmi.kant41@gov.in+91-11-26100049240Infrastructure
11.image of Sh. D.V. Sreenatha PhotoSh. D.V. SreenathaSr. Assistant Director(HC)--01126181413Cluster
12.image of Sh. V P Joshi PhotoSh. V P JoshiAssistant DirectorMOS Section
13.image of Sh. Pradyuman Pandey PhotoSh. Pradyuman PandeyAssistant Director (HC)pradyuman.pandey[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26108985208Welfare,EHRMS related work,Portal related work & IT
14.image of Sh. Shatrudhan Kumar PhotoSh. Shatrudhan Kumar Assistant Director (A&C)shatrudhan.90[at]gov[dot]in011-26178675242TFC and MHSC
15.image of Sh. Sunil kumar PhotoSh. Sunil kumarAssistant Director (A&C)011-26178640215Legal and Hindi
16.image of Sh. Rakesh Kumar Dabkeya PhotoSh. Rakesh Kumar Dabkeya Assistant Director (A&C) rakeshkr[dot]90[at]gov[dot]in, mailtodch@gmail.com+91-11-26178607266C&P and Parliament
17.image of Sh. Ranjeet Kumar PhotoSh. Ranjeet KumarAssistant Director (HC)ranjitkumar.rahi@gov.in011-26177790SDHS(Design)
18.image of Astha Agarwal PhotoAstha AgarwalAssistant Director (HC)astha.agarwal89@gov.in011-26183619209CPIO,General and Admin
19.image of Sh. Siby Michael PhotoSh. Siby MichaelAssistant Director(H)siby.michael@gov.in011 26104563247CHCDS, Mega Cluster
20.image of Sh. Susheel Kumar K.S. PhotoSh. Susheel Kumar K.S.Assistant Director (HC)susheelkumar[dot]ks[at]gov[dot]in011-26177790245Training including Samarth and Website related matter
21.image of Nita T. G. PhotoNita T. G.Assistant Director (HC)C&P and Grievance
22.image of Sh. Manjuswamy D T PhotoSh. Manjuswamy D TAssistant Director (HC)manju.swamydt@gov.in01126104563243Marketing
23.image of Sh. Youdhbeer Singh PhotoSh. Youdhbeer SinghDeputy Director(B&A)budget-dchc-textiles[at]gov[dot]in+91-11-26181413213Budget
24.image of Sh. Kamaljeet Kaur PhotoSh. Kamaljeet KaurAccounts OfficerAccounts & DDO